Globe at my college

I was ROFL after hearing this sentence from one of our teacher at my college “Technology: Dehelps in putting people apart”
Such a sentence is classified as a “Globe” in my college terminology. Globe is formally defined as:
“A piece of information derived and finely chiseled by the use of heavy sounding multisyllabic words, the mere presence of which gives the sentence an appearance of intellect but actually leaving it with very little juice i.e., very less content of information per unit space”

And yes, MyLord, I hereby plead guilty of “Globing” myself.

I hope you enjoy the first thing that came to my mind after hearing the aforementioned sentence…

One response

  1. you forgot to mention a very high fog index šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

